kmfkcanada.blogg.se

Download bts beavis
Download bts beavis










download bts beavis

We did that a little bit with Bon Jovi in the ’90s, Beavis liking them more than he should.” I think because I used to be a musician, people think I’m going to be a music snob. But it doesn’t take long for him to start moving his shoulders to the beat, like the card-carrying member of the BTS Army that he is.įor what it’s worth, in a recent interview with The Hollywood Reporter, show creator Mike Judge explained that he in fact enjoys BTS: “BTS is a guilty pleasure - but maybe not even that guilty: I like them. He doesn’t even have a positive attitude like Suga.”īutt-Head, disgusted, walks off and Beavis is left by himself to finish watching the “Dynamite” clip on the couch alone. I was just being iconic… You know who sucks the worst is J-Hope. You know what I’m saying? This kicks ass, but it sucks. “What? What did you just say? I thought I heard you say this kicks ass? Did you say that Beavis?”īeavis tries to backpedal, but fails miserably and instead starts to show his true colors as a member of the BTS Army, saying, “I was just joking with it. Butt-Head however, was dumbfounded that his buddy likes BTS.

download bts beavis

“Yes! This song kicks ass! And the video kicks ass, too,” Beavis said. Lo and behold, BTS’s “Dynamite” was the first clip to grace the screen. In the new season’s fourth episode, shortly after “removing” a beehive from their garage with a rake, Beavis and Butt-Head sat back down on their legendary couch to do what they do best: watch music videos. I'm going to leave you with your 7 or 8 or 15 BTS boy band dudes." In the end, Beavis ends up shimmying to the song "Dynamite," finally showing off his love for the boy group.The new Beavis And Butt-Head series debuted today on Paramount+ and Mike Judge’s iconic ’90s slacker music heads are back in top form. I just know their names because I hate them so much, that's all."īutthead finally ends up leaving, telling his friend, " Beavis, I'm going to leave now. In the episode, Beavis tells Butthead, " This song Kicks a**" and adds, " and the video kicks a** too," while watching BTS's music video for " Dynamite." Bewildered, Butthead asks, " What? What did you say?" Beavis continues to hide how much he likes the song by saying, " I didn't say anything," but later blows his cover as he knows all the names of the members.īutthead continues to mock Beavis saying, " You know their names? What the hell has gotten into you?" Being embarrassed, Beavis tries to hide he's a fan by saying, " I was kidding I don't like these guys. During this episode, Beavis accidentally reveals himself to be an ARMY, the fandom of the global K-pop group BTS. In the episode that aired on August 4, the iconic cartoon duo was seen sitting on their classic couch and watching the latest music videos and talking about hot topics. Paramount+ decided to reboot the popular 90s MTV cartoon series ' Beavis and Butthead' with new episodes streaming on the OTT platform.












Download bts beavis